About / Staff
Geom. Giuliano Satti

Manager / Legale Rappresentante

Ufficio Porta Elisa
giuliano.satti@essegi.lucca.it
0583-492604

Rag. Francesca Satti

Socio / Partner

Responsabile Ufficio Centro Storico
francesca.satti@essegi.lucca.it
0583-469538

Raffaello Satti

Socio / Partner

Ufficio Porta Elisa
raffaello.satti@essegi.lucca.it
0583-492604

Rag. Daniela Baccini

Segretaria di Direzione

Ufficio Porta Elisa
daniela.baccini@essegi.lucca.it
0583-492604

Isabel Saragozza Aquilina

Coordinatrice Settore Estero

Ufficio Centro Storico
isabel.saragozza@essegi.lucca.it
0583-469538

Gianluca Bandoni

Agente Immobiliare

Ufficio Porta Elisa
gianluca.bandoni@essegi.lucca.it
0583-492604

Rag. Margherita Cagnoni

Agente Immobiliare

Ufficio Porta Elisa
margherita.cagnoni@essegi.lucca.it
0583-492604

Rag. Gianluca Orsi

Agente Immobiliare

Ufficio - Porta Elisa
gianluca.orsi@essegi.lucca.it
0583-492604

Federico Satti

Collaboratore

Ufficio Centro Storico
federico.satti@essegi.lucca.it
0583-469538

Astrid Armento

Collaboratrice

Ufficio Centro Storico
astrid.armento@essegi.lucca.it
0583-469538